2 thoughts on “White vs Black

  1. Man, you are far too prolific. I which I could keep up with your pace. I can hardly write one post a week for the blog that I co-author. You’re like a machine. I have a lot of your stuff that I need to catch up on reading. This black v. white issue is difficult. How do people feel about gray?

    Peace,

    CDUCEY2013

    Like

    • Ha, me? I thought I wasn’t prolific enough. I try doing a lot of reblogging and posting short quotes and stuff as fillers. I’m glad to hear I have a consistent viewer, didn’t know I did. How do people feel about gray? I dunno. Perhaps I’ll write about it, once I get around to Google. Cheers.

      lux

      Like

Leave a Reply

